Authors

Contributors

No. Author Affiliation Contact Issue
1. Tismăneanu Vladimir University of Maryland, The Institute for the Investigation of the Communist Crimes and the Memory of Romanian Exile https://tismaneanu.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/vladimir.tismaneanu.1

1
2. Hollander Paul University of Massachussets, Harvard University 1
3. Purcell M. Brendan University College Dublin 1
4. Polet Jean-Claude Université Catholique de Louvain, Société d’Histoire Littéraire de la France jean-claude.polet@uclouvain.be 1
5. Ely F. John St. Mary’s College of California jely@stmarys-ca.edu 1
6. Sharenkova Radostina Ethnographic Institute and Museum ((Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)  

 

r.p.sharenkova@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

 

 

1
7. Bădică Simina Romanian Peasant Museum Bucharest, Central European University Budapest Siminarb@gmail.com 1
8. Kameda Masumi Japan Society for the Promotion of Science, University of Tokyo 1
9. Sandu Popescu Oana University of Southern Indiana Opopescusa@usi.edu 1
10. Preda Caterina University of Bucharest caterina.preda@fspub.unibuc.ro 1
11. Dimitrova Ina Institute for Societies and Knowledge Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences ina.d.dimitrovagmail.com 1
12. Gherghina Sergiu Leiden University Sergiu.Gherghina@glasgow.ac.uk 1
13. Vangeli Anastas Center for Research and Policy Making, Skopje, Macedonia https://anastasvangeli.info 1
14. Amy E. Lori Georgia Southern University http://www.loriamy.com/?page_id=6 1
15. Weiss Ulrich Peter Center of Contemporary History Potsdam weiss@zzf-potsdam.de 1
16. Wulf Meike University of Maastricht  

meike_wulf@yahoo.com

 

1
17. Neamțu Mihail King’s College London, New Europe College (Bucharest), Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars (Washington DC) mihailneamtu@gmail.com 1
18. Zamfira Andreea Université Libre de Bruxelles, University of Bucharest, University of South-East Europe  

andreea.zamfira@ulbsibiu.ro

 

2
19. Lomellini Valentine University of Padua Valemntine.lomellini@unipd.it 2
20. Pavelescu Alina Archives of Bucharest, Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris Alina. Pavelescu@mai.gov.ro 2
21. Satka Fjoralba “Aleksandër Moisiu” University, Durrës, Albania fjoralba_s@yahoo.com 2
22. Mocănescu Alice Durham University https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/2009747975_Alice_Mocanescu 2
23. Hristova Nataliya Nouvelle université bulgare (NBU), Sofia 2
24. Clybor Shawn Utah State University shawn.clybor@usu.edu 2
25. Bosomitu Ștefan “Al. I. Cuza” University – Iași, Institute for the Investigation of Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile stefan.bosomitu@iiccmer.ro 2, 5, 8
26. Iacob Bogdan IICCMRE, Central European University Cristianiacob.bogdan@gmail.com 2, 3
27. Dimova Nevena University of Pittsburgh, New Bulgarian University – Sofia ndimova@bu.edu 2
28. Jinga Luciana “Al. I. Cuza” University – Iași, Institute for the Investigation of Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile, University of Angers – France

mia.jinga@gmail.com

 

2, 3, 8, 9, 10
29. Erdős Márta University of Pecs erdos.marta@pte.hu 2
30. Kelemen Gábor University of Pecs kelemen.gabor@pte.hu 2
31. Vladimirov Iulia Investigation of Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile 2
32. Tănăsoiu Cosmina American University in Bulgaria, University of West of England, Bristol 2
33. Cătănuș Ana-Maria National Institute for the Study of Totalitarianism, Romanian Acdemy ana.catanus@gmail.com 2
34. McNamara Paul National University of Ireland 3
35. Michelbacher Dallas Central Michigan University miche1df@cmich.edu 3
36. Łodziński Sławomir Institute of Sociology, University of Warsaw s.lodzinski@is.uw.edu.pl 3
37. Cucchetti Humberto Universidad de Buenos Aires, National Council of Scientifi c and Technical Research CONICET- Argentine hcucche@gmail.com 3
38. Sulstarova Enis University of Tirana (Albania) https://www.facebook.com/enis.sulstarova.7 3, 7
39. Vasile Aurelia University of Bourgogne, Université de Versailles aurelia.vasile@gmail.com 3
40. Abram Marco University of Udine (Italy) abram@balcanicaucaso.org 3
41. Báthory Dalia Babeș-Bolyai University, Institute for the Investigation of the Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile Bucharest dalia.bathory@gmail.com 4, 5, 6, 7
42. Hemming Andreas DAFG – German-Albanian Friendship Society hemming@o2online.de 4
43. Park Rebekah University of California, Marlboro College Rpark@marlboro.edu 4
44. Runceanu Camelia EHESS, Paris, France, University of Bucharest, Romania, Institute for the Investigation of the Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile, Bucharest, Romania, “Dimitrie Cantemir” University, Bucharest, Romania camelia.runceanu@gmail 4
45. Simic Olivera Melbourne Law School, Australia, Griffith Law School, Australia, UN University for Peace (Costa Rica) o.simic@griffith.edu.au 4
46. Varga Csaba Catholic University of Hungary, Institute for Legal Philosophy, Hungarian Academy of Sciences varga@jak.ppke.hu

varga@jog.mta.hu

4
47. Baković Nikola Regional Historical Archives of Čačak (Serbia) nikola.bakovic@arhivcacak.org.rs 5
48. Haller Sebastian Danube University Krems Sebastian.haller@donau-uni.ac.at 5
49. Kirin Jambrešić Renata Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Research (Zagreb) renata@ief.hr 5
50. Lelesan Camelia Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, Paris camilelesan@gmail.com 5
51. Loach Barbara Ohio State University loachb@cedarville.edu 5
52. Perri Giuseppe CIERL – Centre interdisciplinaire d’étude des religions et de la laïcité, ULB – Université Libre de Bruxelles – Belgium Giuseppe.perri@ulb.ac.be 5
53. Stancu Radu University of Bucharest, National Archives of Romania raducustancu@gmail.com 5
54. Sandu Ioana-Zoia Babeş-Bolyai University Cluj-Napoca ioana_ursu@hotmail.com 5
55. Talabér Andrea European University Institute andrea.talaber@eui.eu 5
56. Asavei Maria-Alina Central European University alinaasavei@yahoo.com 6
57. Brait Andrea University of Innsbruck andrea.brait@uibk.ac.at 6
58. Câmpeanu Ruxandra University of Bucharest ruxandra.campeanu@gmail.com 6
59. Felseghi Bianca Babes-Bolyai University bianca.felseghi@pressone.ro 6
60. Harlov Melinda Eötvös Loránd University melindaharlov@gmail.com 6
61. Hașu Ioana Central European University ioanahasu@yahoo.com 6
62. Hasnaș-Hubbard Irina Institute for the Investigations of the Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile irina.hasnas@iiccmer.ro 6
63. Janisz Ewa University of Bologna ewa.janisz@yahoo.com 6
64. Preda Radu Babes-Bolyai University, Institute for the Investigation of Communist Crimes and the Memory of the Romanian Exile radu.preda@iiccmer.ro 6
65. Șerbănuță Claudia University of Illinois cserban2@illinois.edu 6
66. Cúria Álvaro Institute of Contemporary History (New University of Lisbon), University of Porto 7
67. Danaj Emira University of Neuchatel ermira.danaj@unine.ch 7
68. Goudin Elisa Université de Paris 3 Sorbonne Nouvelle elisa.goudin-steinmann@sorbonne-nouvelle.fr 7
69. Iancu Alexandra Alina University of Bucharest Alexandra.ionascu@fspub.unibuc.ro 7
70. Jankowski Roman Central European University romanjankowski@poczta.onet.pl 7
71. Këlliçi Klejd University of Tirana k.kellici@gmail.com 7
72. Lémny Stefan National Library of France STEFAN.LEMNY@bnf.fr 7
73. Mărginean Mara “George Baritiu” Institute of History in Cluj-Napoca maramarginean@yahoo.com 7
74. Popivanov Boris Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” bpopivanov@phls.uni-sofia.bg 7
75. Zavatti Francesco Institute for Contemporary History, Södertörn University, Sweden, Roma Tre University, Italy Zavatti.francesco@gmail.com

 

7
76. Bertram Łukasz Institute of Sociology of the University of Warsaw lukaszbertram@gmail.com 8
77. Burek Jan European University Institute jan.burek@eui.eu 8
78. Carr Anna National University of “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy” annayucarr@gmail.com 8
79. Fokin Alexander Chelyabinsk State University, South Ural State University aafokin@yandex.ru 8
80. Ghodsee Kristen University of Pennsylvania ghodseek@sas.upenn.edu 8
81. Ispán Ágota Lídia Institute of Ethnology, the Hungarian Academy of Sciences ispan18@yahoo.com 8
82. Jarska Natalia Institute of History of Polish Academy of Sciences in Warsaw njarska@ihpan.edu.pl 8
83. Jelušić Iva Central European University Jelusic_Iva@phd.ceu.edu 8
84. Ledda Rachele University of Naples L’Orientale rledda@unior.it 8
85. Mamone Graziano Ligurian Archives of Popular Writing of Genoa, Institute of Postal Historic Studies of Prato, Historic Institute of Resistance and Contemporary Era of Imperia, University of Genoa graziano.mamone@economia.unige.it 8
86. Mead Julia University of Chicago juliamead@uchicago.edu 8
87. Mrozik Agnieszka Institute of Literary Research of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Centre for Cultural and Literary Studies of Communism, Archives of Women akmrozik@gmail.com 8
88. Doboș Corina University of Bucharest corina.dobos@istorie.unibuc.ro 9
89. Dupont Jean-Claude “Jules Verne” University of Picardie jean-claude.dupont@u-picardie.fr 9
90. deJong-Lambert William Bronx Community College of the City University of New York William.deJong-Lambert@bcc.cuny.edu 9
91. Maci Daniela University of Oradea elimaci@yahoo.com 9
92. Nastasă-Matei Irina University of Bucharest irina.matei@fspub.unibuc.ro 9
93. Sikora Mirosław Institute of National Remembrance, Poland Miroslaw.Sikora@ipn.gov.pl 9
94. Vasile Cristian “Nicolae Iorga” Institute of History of the Romanian Academy cristivasile2002@yahoo.com 9
95 Andreea Cârstea University of Bucharest eacartea@gmail.com 10
98 Mihai Stelian Rusu Lucian Blaga University Sibiu mihai.rusu@ulbsibiu.ro 10
99 Davjola Ndoja University of Victoria davjolandoja@hotmail.com 10
100 Gabija Purlyte University of Strasbourg purlyteg@tcd.ie 10
101 Lotte Thaa Freie Universität Berlin lotte_thaa@hotmail.de 10
102 Svetlana Dimitrova Université catholique de Lille, IRTS Île-de-France svetdi@yahoo.fr 10